We Were Liars Book Review: Love, Secrets, Tragedy @ 19 Oct 2020 8:54 pm - We Were Liars Book Review on Opening Doorz. The novel by E. Lockhart is gripping, thrilling and beautifully executed. By Lisha Gomes
The Power of Your Subconscious Mind Book Review: A must-read @ 8 Sep 2020 8:59 pm - The Power of Your Subconscious Mind Book Review is a must-read. Released in 1963, the book will continue to hold good, for good. By Oriana D'Souza.
The Fault in Our Stars Book Review: When Love Gets Real! @ 21 Jul 2020 7:51 pm - The Fault in Our Stars Book Review. Author, John Green tells us a beautiful gut-wrenching story in his book as love gets real. By Lisha Gomes
Book Review: Why We Sleep, Unlocking the Power of Sleep and Dreams @ 1 Jul 2020 6:15 pm - Book Review: Why We Sleep, Unlocking the Power of Sleep and Dreams is a must-read as it backs up opinion with statistics and numbers. By Oriana D'Souza
Five Feet Apart Book Review Five Feet Apart Book Review: Distancing Love! @ 30 Mar 2020 2:33 pm - Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott, throws light on the medical conditions of Cystic Fibrosis and B. Cepacia and what the people suffering from this condition go through.
Wonder Book Review: A wonderful perspective! @ 28 Apr 2019 5:30 pm - Wonder is different. The story is told through different perspectives of each character, hence helping us look at the situation from all the possible angles and from every character's point of view.
Messi Book Review: The Man, The Star, Legend! @ 27 Feb 2019 12:02 pm - With not a very rich background, and being diagnosed with a growth hormone deficiency early on, Lionel Andrés Messi Cuccittini, the most revered footballer in history, has come a very long way.
Let It Snow Book review: When the tween shall meet… @ 22 Dec 2018 10:13 pm - Let It Snow explores a young adult’s feelings, right from feeling depressed and angry and then going through the process of achieving that Christmas joy which was lost in them that holiday season.